Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Our blog was rewarded with this honorable Award by

Tylko Fotografia (http://andrzejphoto.wordpress.com/).

Please, please take time to go visit Tylko’s wonderful blogsite!

Thank you Tylko Fotografia so much for presenting this distinguished award to Motion Photography :)

According to rules of this prize we must:
1. include the logo of the prize
2. place a link to the person rewarding my blog
3. write 7 things about ourselves
4. nominate 15 blogs
5. inform nominees

Seven things about us:

1. We, Paul, Christian, and Bill, all live close to each other in the San Fancisco Bay area
2. I, Bill, recently retired and therefore have more time to write in our blog
3. We all love the photography!
4. We all love ultralight backpacking
5. We all work hard to balance our lives (work and play)
6. One of us likes macro, another likes landscaping, and the third likes Portrait photography
7. We all try our best to follow our dreams

Now the nominees: splendid blogs which inspire me  (random order)

About motioners

We love backpacking and photography!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Award, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Clanmother says:

    Congratulations on a well deserved award and congratulations to all those remarkable blogger that received your nomination. I am absolutely honoured that you included my blog in this esteemed group. I enjoy following your blog – you have content that keeps readers coming back for more!!!

  2. Angeline M says:

    Congratulations, and I am looking forward to exploring your nominated blogs.

  3. Oli says:

    Congratulations, it’s well deserved!

  4. Congratulations with the award, all three of you! And thank you so much for nominating me, I am so grateful. I will see to it later..

  5. Anonymous says:

    Congratulations! You are very inspiring!!

  6. orbphotog says:

    Congratulations to a very inspiring team! Well deserved!!

  7. LizzieJoy says:

    Congratulations for a well-deserved award. I enjoy your articles very much. Bless you.

  8. NgTom says:

    Congratulations…
    And thank you so much to nominate me for this Award…

  9. bmgphoto says:

    Congratulations, thanks for nominating me, it is very much appreciated.

  10. Congratulations and thanks so much for the nomination!! 😀 Very kind!!! (ps. the links are not right)

    • motioners says:

      You earned the nomination. Congratulations!
      I initially just put URL addresses, but somehow it linked the first letter to the website that gave me the award. I’m so sorry for the goof. I have added all links to ensure everyone is able to properly get to the nominee’s blogsite. Thanks for the heads up. I just learned something new. Happy Holidays, bill

  11. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award | Nature's Walk Photography

  12. It’s amazing receive this nomination. Thank you very much my friend. Is an honor for me :0 All the best wishes to you and your family.

  13. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award « That's how I see the world

  14. Humbled Pie says:

    Congratulations on your most deserved nomination. I am so pleased that you enjoy my blog. Happy New Year to you and yours!

Please leave a comment...

